Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE!

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

What Our Clients & Partners Say...

What Our Clients Are Saying

a month ago
IMax Mortgage fought hard to get me approved and all my stuff to the underwriters. It was music to my ears when Ashily called and said it’s done. You are now a proud homeowner. I will forever be grateful! It was God’s will for this to happen! I feel so blessed.
I recommend IMax Mortgage to anyone!! They are 5 Star Rating!!!!💋

a week ago

they are really good people and got approve loan easily fast and when ever call them for question and they treat nicely and help you always great people

thank you


4 months ago
This is my first-time buying a house and I have to say, it went very smoothly. Ray and his team answered every question I had, especially during the “dreadful”, underwriting process. I’m especially impressed with, Ashily, she was so wonderful to work with and got me to the finish-line with a smile on my face, in less than 30 days. Go with iMAX Mortgage, you will not be disappointed.


4 months ago
We didn’t have a simple background for work history. Ray went above and beyond to make sure he got all the work info and kept reassuring us in the process. We will always use IMAX for future loans!

4 months ago
Ray and his team at iMax were truly helpful, thru the whole process they made themselves available to ask with any questions I had, they went above and beyond to make my families dream possible!! I recommend them to anyone in the market and will continue to do so!!


4 months ago
Ray has worked very hard to help me and to get all of my mortgage needs taken care of. He was very helpful every step of the way and made sure to explain each step.

8 months ago
This is an exceptional team! Ray makes the experience super easy and painless. He is responsive, and always lets you know what to expect through the process. I recommend him to all of my family and friends. I can’t say enough good things about this team.


9 months ago
Ray was great to work with. He and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The loan and closing process went very smooth thanks to Ray and his team. If you need mortgage assistance I would recommend Ray!

9 months ago
Ray and Marla worked diligently to answer all our questions and ensure we were fully informed during the entire process. They are both very knowledgeable and friendly. I have and will continue to recommend iMax to friends and family.


9 months ago
Working with Ray and his iMax team is a pleasure. He truly cares about each and every one of his borrowers. Putting them in the best Mortgage, rate and closes their loan FAST. Anyone who works with Ray and the iMax team will be doing themselves great justices knowing that they are in amazing hands with Ray.

9 months ago
I have worked with Ray for several years and he is my #1 lender. He will work day and night to get a deal done and NEVER disappoints. If you are looking to refinance or secure a new loan, Ray is your guy!!!

9 months ago
Ray and Marla were amazing to work with and I will recommend them to anyone in need of a mortgage or refinance! Thank you!

9 months ago
Very determined to get the deals done. Where there is a will there is way, and he will find the way!


9 months ago
He’s awesome and always gets the job done

Submit Your Review!

We’d love to hear from you! Use this form to send over details about your experience with our mortgage team.

reviews4

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!